Leadership Team

Mary Macumber-Schmidt, President

Nicole Cisne Durbin, Program Officer

Erin Van Hook, Financial Controller

Jim Ottensen, Corporate Counsel

Joan McGovern, Program Director - IHH, Pediatric Integrated

Eric Willis, Quailty Perfomance and Improvement Manager

Ashley Schwalm, Director of SafePath Survivor Resources

Nisha Ladlee, Director of Development

Scott Roenfeldt, Supervisor of Facilities & Grounds

Stephanie Hernandez, Director of Child Welfare & Juvenile Justice Programs

Susan Earp, Mental Health Manager

Torri Smith, Service Area Leader for Iowa Kids Net 

Cathy O'Keeffe, Director of Braking Traffik

Board of Directors Nov. 2016 - Nov. 2017

Aleeza Singh
Financial Advisor
The Singh Group Merrill Lynch

Adriane Deines
Project Manager, Global Trade
Management & Compliance
Deere & Company

Cristy Tackett-Hunt

Dennis Conard
Retired, Scott Co. Administrative Center 

Dick Kleine
Retired, John Deere

Dr. Don Doucette - Chair
Eastern Iowa Community College

Jeff Bach
Retirement Benefits & Benefits Compliance
Deere & Company

Joe Judge
Lane & Waterman LLP

Katie Pearson
Chief Strategy Officer
UnityPoint Health - Trinity

Maria Waterman

Padmaja Pillutla
Western Illinois University

Pamela Askew
Vice President of Patient Services
Trinity Muscatine

Rob Woodall - Vice Chair
Manufacturing Director

Steve Allsop
Mediaquest Companies